Hi. I don't know if you're aware of this instagram account that happens to sell your work along with other people's works on this site. http://instagram.com/art2heartshop
maldos, all orders are made through the authorized retailers and delivered as received... any issue here?
Your statement is inaccurate and we demand that you clarify your position and motivation.
anyone is welcomed to contact us through the account email address listed on our instagram profile.
Hi, I was looking through Ebay the other day and came across this seller : http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/32109035818...1438.l2648 that is selling your work as well as other works from this website. I thought I'd inform you so you can make the decision as to wether to ask them to take it down or not.
http://instagram.com/art2heartshop
Here:
http://instagram.com/p/VurboFhkOo/
Your statement is inaccurate and we demand that you clarify your position and motivation.
anyone is welcomed to contact us through the account email address listed on our instagram profile.
LogIn or register to comment!
Or, sign-in with your Facebook account: