FREE Worldwide Shipping Ends Tonight at Midnight PT + iPhone 6 Cases Now Available!
Close
You have (0 items) in your Wishlist
No Items in Wishlist

To add items to your wishlist, simply click the "Add to Wishlist" link from any product page.

Don't see Wishlist items you've previously added? Create an account or login now on all devices to sync your Wishlist.

24Promote

Checkout Candy Magazine No. 13 - The Society6 Issue

A few months ago, Candy magazine entrusted us to take over issue No. 13

Together with the Candy Collective http://www.candycollective.com/index.php?/site/ and neo-publisher Most Wonderful http://most-wonderful.com/, who designed this special edition, we are proud to share with you the 15 artists representing the 'Society6 Issue'.

Free Download of Candy No. 13 - The Society6 Issue:
http://www.candycollective.com/upload...sue_13.pdf

Featuring:
Camellie http://www.society6.com/studio/camellie
Oh Yeah Studio http://www.society6.com/studio/ohyeahstudio
Clemens Behr http://www.society6.com/studio/everythingandme
Jared Siegel http://www.society6.com/studio/jaredmsiegel
Jared Stumpenhorst http://www.society6.com/studio/stumpyhorse
Jonny Wan http://www.society6.com/studio/jonnyw...lustration
Mete Yafet http://www.society6.com/studio/yafetism
Pat Perry http://www.society6.com/studio/patperry
Paul Octavious http://www.society6.com/studio/pauloctavious
Richard Michaud http://www.society6.com/studio/madlabs
Ross Christie http://society6.com/studio/alteredbeast
Us & Them http://www.society6.com/studio/usthemstudio
Tom Kitchen http://www.society6.com/studio/tomkitchen
Westandbydesign http://www.society6.com/studio/westandbydesign
Young Monster http://www.society6.com/studio/youngmonster

You can also purchase some of the artwork as a variety of products from the Candy Collection http://candy.society6.com/
Collaboration Closed on: February 4, 2010
Candy has entrusted Society6 with #13 and together we are looking for around 15 artists to represent the upcoming Society6 Issue. This special edition will be designed by Mark Searcy of neo-publisher Most Wonderful, then digitally distributed by Candy.

Collaborations

Promoters