FREE Worldwide Shipping Today!
Close
You have (0 items) in your Wishlist
No Items in Wishlist

To add items to your wishlist, simply click the "Add to Wishlist" link from any product page.

Don't see Wishlist items you've previously added? Create an account or login now on all devices to sync your Wishlist.

Posts

May 25
31Promote
Society6 has drastically reduced our international shipping rates!
Society6 truly is an international community, and we are pleased to announce that we've made it easier for people all over the world to purchase your art as a variety of products. So thanks to everyone who kindly and patiently suggested we reduce our international shipping rates ;) Add some items to your cart and see for yourself.

We've also just added womens' tees to the list of high quality products. We use American Apparel's Junior's Fitted Tee (Formerly Women's Fitted Tee) American Apparel Style Number 2102. Check 'em out.

Enjoy!

News

May 19
27Promote
Craig Atkinson's Café Royal publishes 'Hello / Goodbye' by Maxime Francout
The resulting work of our most recent collaboration http://www.society6.com/collab/Cafe_R...pportunity with Café Royal!

This time, Craig Atkinson http://www.society6.com/studio/craigatkinson, who founded Café Royal in 2005, added the talented Maxime Francout http://www.society6.com/studio/somethingweird to his stacked list of published and distributed zines and books.

Details:
Hello / Goodbye
Maxime Francout
2010
24 Pages, 10 x 14 cm
BW Photocopy [Cyclus Offset 80gsm]
Signed Edition of 50
SOLD OUT
http://www.caferoyalbooks.com

Collaborations

April 29
91Promote
T-Shirts, laptop skins and more, now available in the new Society6 Store
We've just made some updates to our Society6 Store at http://www.society6.com/shop and added some exciting new products to the mix. Over the next few days the store will be filling up with popular artwork from Society6 artists.

Many of you have already seen the addition of laptop and iphone skins through our Urban Outfitters Print Shop. We've now added these items as well as t-shirts to our own Store here on Society6. Now when you make a post available for sale as a print on Society6 it is also eligible to be included in our store and for you to add these other product options to that print.

We'll be rolling out additional products very soon so stay tuned. You will also see some other changes coming your way such as making these and other products available on your posts and in your Studios.

Thanks again for your participation and support. It's our pleasure to keep improving and making Society6 the best it can be.

Products

April 20
24Promote
Checkout Candy Magazine No. 13 - The Society6 Issue
A few months ago, Candy magazine entrusted us to take over issue No. 13

Together with the Candy Collective http://www.candycollective.com/index.php?/site/ and neo-publisher Most Wonderful http://most-wonderful.com/, who designed this special edition, we are proud to share with you the 15 artists representing the 'Society6 Issue'.

Free Download of Candy No. 13 - The Society6 Issue:
http://www.candycollective.com/upload...sue_13.pdf

Featuring:
Camellie http://www.society6.com/studio/camellie
Oh Yeah Studio http://www.society6.com/studio/ohyeahstudio
Clemens Behr http://www.society6.com/studio/everythingandme
Jared Siegel http://www.society6.com/studio/jaredmsiegel
Jared Stumpenhorst http://www.society6.com/studio/stumpyhorse
Jonny Wan http://www.society6.com/studio/jonnyw...lustration
Mete Yafet http://www.society6.com/studio/yafetism
Pat Perry http://www.society6.com/studio/patperry
Paul Octavious http://www.society6.com/studio/pauloctavious
Richard Michaud http://www.society6.com/studio/madlabs
Ross Christie http://society6.com/studio/alteredbeast
Us & Them http://www.society6.com/studio/usthemstudio
Tom Kitchen http://www.society6.com/studio/tomkitchen
Westandbydesign http://www.society6.com/studio/westandbydesign
Young Monster http://www.society6.com/studio/youngmonster

You can also purchase some of the artwork as a variety of products from the Candy Collection http://candy.society6.com/

Collaborations

April 15
49Promote
Society6 members grab the cover of GOOD magazine: The Neighborhoods Issue
Through our recent Collaboration with GOOD magazine http://www.society6.com/collab/The_GO...er_Project four Society6 members were selected to create four different covers for the latest issue of GOOD, The Neighborhoods Issue (on newsstands in April). The idea was to represent in simple fashion the diversity and distinctive aspects of different neighborhoods around the globe.

Please join us in congratulating Lorin Brown http://www.society6.com/studio/oneanddonestudio, Miss Lotion http://www.society6.com/studio/misslotion, Public School http://www.society6.com/studio/gotopublicschool, and Valeriya Volkova http://www.society6.com/studio/valeriyavolkova for nailing the covers!

More about the process and the inspiration over at GOOD http://www.good.is/post/the-neighborh...r-project/.

You can also purchase the cover artwork as a variety of products from the GOOD Collection here http://good.society6.com/.

Collaborations

April 13
46Promote
Society6 members' artwork now available on UrbanOutfitters.com Print Shop
Society6 has teamed up with Urban Outfitters to bring you the Print Shop on urbanoutfitters.com.

Our position at S6 is simple, the artist should be in control of the rights to their work, and set-up to profit from it on their own terms.    When an artist can make one Post on Society6 and make that artwork immediately available for sale through a number of high profile channels like Urban Outfitters as the highest quality collectible products available anywhere, then we are putting the artist back in control.

With more Partners coming soon, Urban Outfitters will continuously curate the Print Shop with a selection of their favorite pieces from the Society6 community.

To check out the work from some of your fellow artists, please visit http://printshop.urbanoutfitters.com/

If you are an artist who would like to be eligible for the Print Shop, or for other Collaborations with Society6, all you need to do is register http://www.society6.com/register and start to Post your artwork.

News

March 9
63Promote
Society6 Publisher Network puts your artwork on hundreds of homepages
Growing stronger every day, the Society6 Publisher Network brings the most revered art websites and blogs together with the artists of Society6 to forge a content-based promotional network.

FOR THE ARTIST:
This means that Popular Posts from Society6 members are automatically showcased on the homepages of hundreds of websites - this is one more effort that we're making to get you the exposure that you deserve.

All you have to do is Post your signature work, nothing more.

FOR THE PUBLISHER:
Grade-A quality Artist created content (our Popular Posts) gets fed straight into your site through our embeddable content widget. See some of the Top Publishers participating in the network from our homepage.

Your site (your custom banner) then gets promoted through the Society6 Publisher Network of sites on rotation with the creative content that is curated by the Society6 community of Artists. The more impressions you bring the Publisher Network through your widget, the more your own site will be promoted through the rest of the network. The more you give, the more you get! The more Publishers that join, the stronger the network gets, and the better for everyone involved.

If you are a Publisher (blogger or website owner) and wish to inquire about joining the Society6 Publisher Network, please contact us here: http://www.society6.com/help/contact?type=4

If you know of a great blog or site you want to recommend for the S6PN, please feel free to let them know, or send us your suggestion too.

Like all things at Society6, it is our intent to create something of value for everyone involved and we appreciate your participation.

News

March 3
26Promote
Have you lost weight? Did you cut your hair?
You may have noticed a few changes to Society6 recently, or you may just have the odd feeling that something is different but you can't quite put your finger on it. Well that's because we've made some tweaks to Society6 and here they are...

First off we've whitened the background to open things up and let the site breath a bit. You'll also notice larger images on the homepage - so much more fun to view and promote! On the right side of the page we're now highlighting exciting Collaborations and Collections, such as Secret Places with Urban Outfitters.

Collections are quickly becoming a key part of Society6. We've done a few so far and will be doing many more. The goal of Collections is to organize and promote your artwork all over the web, by working with curators, bloggers and other partners. Collections will include your existing artwork and also be composed of original themed work as in the case of Kitsune Noir Poster Club, Portland Prints and the collection resulting from Urban Outfitters Secret Places.

Once again we'd like to thank you for your continued participation. It's an honor and a pleasure to have so much great work posted by so many creative people from all over the world.

News

24Promote
Society6 Collaborations, 56 partners in 9 months, what's next?
We have always believed that Society6 would represent a place where no artist who is doing good work would remain undiscovered and without opportunities to realize their full creative potential - and make the resulting work accessible as a variety of the highest quality, collectible products available anywhere.

9 months later...please join us in saying, 'Thank You' to 56 of the most progressive brands on the face of the planet, that have collaborated with the members of Society6 to help us make this belief a reality:

22 Zine http://www.society6.com/studio/22zine
American Apparel http://www.society6.com/studio/americanapparel
Ammo Magazine http://www.society6.com/studio/ammomagazine
Armada Skis http://www.society6.com/studio/thearmadacollection
Art House Co-op http://www.society6.com/studio/arthouse
Bespoken Clothiers http://www.society6.com/studio/Bespoken
blik http://www.society6.com/studio/blik
Blurb http://www.society6.com/studio/blurb
Brain Pickings http://www.society6.com/studio/brainpickings
BUS Gallery http://www.society6.com/studio/bus
Cafe Royal http://www.society6.com/studio/craigatkinson
Candy magazine http://www.society6.com/studio/candycollective
Cool Hunting http://www.society6.com/coolhunting
Createmake magazine http://www.society6.com/studio/createmake
DailyServing http://www.society6.com/studio/dailyserving
Design Milk http://www.society6.com/studio/designmilk
DesignForMankind http://www.society6.com/studio/designformankind
Electronic Arts http://www.society6.com/studio/thesims
Faesthetic http://www.society6.com/studio/faesthetic
FAIRspot http://www.society6.com/studio/fairspot
Flavorpill http://www.society6.com/studio/flavorpill
FormatMag http://www.society6.com/studio/formatmag
Gallery Nucleus http://www.society6.com/studio/gallerynucleus
GizMag http://www.society6.com/studio/gizmag
GOOD magazine http://www.society6.com/studio/good
Good vs Evil magazine http://www.society6.com/goodvsevilzine
Holiday Matinee http://www.society6.com/studio/holidaymatinee
IdN magazine http://www.society6.com/studio/idnworld
Iniciativa Colectiva Art Magazine http://www.society6.com/studio/icmag
International Design Awards http://www.society6.com/studio/ida
International Photography Awards http://www.society6.com/studio/intern...aphyawards
Kidrobot http://www.society6.com/studio/kidrobot
Kitsune Noir http://www.society6.com/studio/kitsunenoir
Krftd http://www.society6.com/studio/krftd
Lomography http://www.society6.com/studio/lomography
London International Creative Competition http://www.society6.com/studio/licc
Modern Amusement http://www.society6.com/studio/modernamusement
MTV http://www.society6.com/studio/mtv
New Venture Studios http://www.society6.com/studio/newventurestudios
NewSugar magazine http://www.society6.com/studio/newsugar
Pikaland http://www.society6.com/studio/pikaland
Pinball Publishing http://www.society6.com/studio/printpinball
PLYWERK http://www.society6.com/studio/plywerk
Rec Center Studio http://www.society6.com/studio/reccenterstudio
Rolf Contemporary Gallery http://www.society6.com/studio/rolfcontemporary
Scrawl Collective http://www.society6.com/studio/scrawlcollective
Sezio http://www.society6.com/studio/sezio
Stash DVD magazine http://www.society6.com/studio/stash
The Secret Headquarters http://www.society6.com/studio/thesec...adquarters
Threadless http://www.society6.com/studio/theselectseries
Thunder Chunky http://www.society6.com/studio/thunderchunky
Urban Outfitters http://www.society6.com/studio/urbanoutfitters
Vans http://www.society6.com/studio/vans
Vimeo http://www.society6.com/studio/vimeo
YouWorkForThem http://www.society6.com/studio/youworkforthem

We can't wait to see what comes next...and with whom!

CollaborationsNews

February 24
58Promote
10 Years. 10 Artists. 1 Collection. The Sims.
2 months ago marked the beginning of a collaboration with EA http://www.society6.com/collab/10_Yea...s_The_Sims and 10 members of Society6 who each created an original artwork to commemorate the first 10 years of The Sims.

EA is now proudly promoting the resulting Collection to millions of fans worldwide through various marketing and pr initiatives!

Please join us in congratulating the artists and check-out the work of all 10 here http://society6.com/studio/thesims/store

Collaborations

« Prev1 ... 1112131415 ... 22Next »