FREE Worldwide Shipping Today
Close
You have (0 items) in your Wishlist
No Items in Wishlist

To add items to your wishlist, simply click the "Add to Wishlist" link from any product page.

Don't see Wishlist items you've previously added? Create an account or login now on all devices to sync your Wishlist.

72Promote

Society6 Artists Get Promoted by Cool Hunting

We've happily partnered with our friends over at Cool Hunting http://coolhunting.com to provide one more opportunity for S6 members to get their work out to the world.

Cool Hunting will be hand selecting their favorite products from Society6 members in this ongoing collaboration. So, in addition to having your work be eligible for sale through Threadless.com (the Artist Shoppe) and UrbanOutfitters.com (the Print Shop), you now have the opportunity to have your work featured on both the home page of Coolhunting.com and through the Cool Hunting Showcase!

Check it out to see if you've already been selected http://showcase.coolhunting.com/colle...n/showcase

Big thanks to Cool Hunting for showing their support for the world's artists!
Society6 Artists Get Promoted by Cool Hunting by Justin Cooper

Yellow arrows indicate showcase area of Cool Hunting home page

Cool Hunting Showcase Shop by Justin Cooper

Cool Hunting Showcase Shop

News

Comments

Laura Brightwood commented on Thursday, July 1, 2010 8:40am
Excellent. Consider me as wishing to be discovered.
Deepti Munshaw commented on Friday, July 9, 2010 12:24am
I'm new here but hope to be discovered soon too... :)
RokinRonda commented on Friday, August 13, 2010 8:59am
Please take a peek at my work! TY!!
RokinRonda commented on Thursday, August 19, 2010 9:04am
New designs added!
Frenemy commented on Tuesday, April 3, 2012 2:26pm
Please take a look at my work! New to the site trying to figure out how to be seen!
Brianna Garcia commented on Saturday, June 9, 2012 9:07pm
(:
Erin Hinz commented on Monday, June 11, 2012 10:03am
Hey!! New to the club. Please check out my work!! :D
Ray.Paisant commented on Wednesday, June 13, 2012 12:59pm
Peek Peek!
Brian Jarrell commented on Tuesday, June 26, 2012 9:16am
Looking for new eyes and love to be seen...
onelittledickybird commented on Tuesday, October 30, 2012 6:43am
hello - I am new to society 6 - Not sure how it works, Take a look at my stuff :-D
JAVL commented on Thursday, November 8, 2012 11:14am
Would Love to be checked out ;)
yee yee commented on Friday, November 9, 2012 8:24pm
Check out my label!
:)
Javier Toledo commented on Sunday, January 20, 2013 11:26am
well, i don't want to die... How do I " Join " ?!
Martin Llado commented on Thursday, February 21, 2013 6:52am
Please take a look at my work. Thanks :-)
Diane Marie Photography commented on Friday, March 1, 2013 10:10am
Just joined Society 6 back in August 2012 and finally put together my page last night. Would love for you to check it out - mostly scenic and some abstract pieces.
Lauren Moore commented on Thursday, July 18, 2013 11:53am
Check out my abstract drawings!