Introducing New Biker Tanks on Society6!
Close
You have (0 items) in your Wishlist
No Items in Wishlist

To add items to your wishlist, simply click the "Add to Wishlist" link from any product page.

Don't see Wishlist items you've previously added? Create an account or login now on all devices to sync your Wishlist.

24Promote
Society6 Collaborations, 56 partners in 9 months, what's next?
We have always believed that Society6 would represent a place where no artist who is doing good work would remain undiscovered and without opportunities to realize their full creative potential - and make the resulting work accessible as a variety of the highest quality, collectible products available anywhere.

9 months later...please join us in saying, 'Thank You' to 56 of the most progressive brands on the face of the planet, that have collaborated with the members of Society6 to help us make this belief a reality:

22 Zine http://www.society6.com/studio/22zine
American Apparel http://www.society6.com/studio/americanapparel
Ammo Magazine http://www.society6.com/studio/ammomagazine
Armada Skis http://www.society6.com/studio/thearmadacollection
Art House Co-op http://www.society6.com/studio/arthouse
Bespoken Clothiers http://www.society6.com/studio/Bespoken
blik http://www.society6.com/studio/blik
Blurb http://www.society6.com/studio/blurb
Brain Pickings http://www.society6.com/studio/brainpickings
BUS Gallery http://www.society6.com/studio/bus
Cafe Royal http://www.society6.com/studio/craigatkinson
Candy magazine http://www.society6.com/studio/candycollective
Cool Hunting http://www.society6.com/coolhunting
Createmake magazine http://www.society6.com/studio/createmake
DailyServing http://www.society6.com/studio/dailyserving
Design Milk http://www.society6.com/studio/designmilk
DesignForMankind http://www.society6.com/studio/designformankind
Electronic Arts http://www.society6.com/studio/thesims
Faesthetic http://www.society6.com/studio/faesthetic
FAIRspot http://www.society6.com/studio/fairspot
Flavorpill http://www.society6.com/studio/flavorpill
FormatMag http://www.society6.com/studio/formatmag
Gallery Nucleus http://www.society6.com/studio/gallerynucleus
GizMag http://www.society6.com/studio/gizmag
GOOD magazine http://www.society6.com/studio/good
Good vs Evil magazine http://www.society6.com/goodvsevilzine
Holiday Matinee http://www.society6.com/studio/holidaymatinee
IdN magazine http://www.society6.com/studio/idnworld
Iniciativa Colectiva Art Magazine http://www.society6.com/studio/icmag
International Design Awards http://www.society6.com/studio/ida
International Photography Awards http://www.society6.com/studio/intern...aphyawards
Kidrobot http://www.society6.com/studio/kidrobot
Kitsune Noir http://www.society6.com/studio/kitsunenoir
Krftd http://www.society6.com/studio/krftd
Lomography http://www.society6.com/studio/lomography
London International Creative Competition http://www.society6.com/studio/licc
Modern Amusement http://www.society6.com/studio/modernamusement
MTV http://www.society6.com/studio/mtv
New Venture Studios http://www.society6.com/studio/newventurestudios
NewSugar magazine http://www.society6.com/studio/newsugar
Pikaland http://www.society6.com/studio/pikaland
Pinball Publishing http://www.society6.com/studio/printpinball
PLYWERK http://www.society6.com/studio/plywerk
Rec Center Studio http://www.society6.com/studio/reccenterstudio
Rolf Contemporary Gallery http://www.society6.com/studio/rolfcontemporary
Scrawl Collective http://www.society6.com/studio/scrawlcollective
Sezio http://www.society6.com/studio/sezio
Stash DVD magazine http://www.society6.com/studio/stash
The Secret Headquarters http://www.society6.com/studio/thesec...adquarters
Threadless http://www.society6.com/studio/theselectseries
Thunder Chunky http://www.society6.com/studio/thunderchunky
Urban Outfitters http://www.society6.com/studio/urbanoutfitters
Vans http://www.society6.com/studio/vans
Vimeo http://www.society6.com/studio/vimeo
YouWorkForThem http://www.society6.com/studio/youworkforthem

We can't wait to see what comes next...and with whom!

Comments

Carlton Hibbert commented on Wednesday, March 3, 2010 9:13am
*Applauds*
Corey Thompson commented on Thursday, March 4, 2010 12:48am
Hope there’s a zillion more.
Matthew Billington commented on Thursday, March 4, 2010 1:14am
Amazing well done guys!!
SteveOramA commented on Thursday, March 4, 2010 4:12pm
that is one impressive list.
awesome!
Charles Clary commented on Thursday, March 4, 2010 11:50pm
Props to all
Teodoru Badiu commented on Friday, March 5, 2010 1:39am
Congrats!
Droog Seventy-Nine commented on Saturday, May 1, 2010 10:34am
thanks, you guys are really keeping the dream alive for people like me- i really need to get stuck in to this site to get the most out of it...keep on keepin on!