15% Off + Free Shipping on Tapestries, Blankets, Pillows and All Home Decor - Ends Tonight at Midnight PT!

Recent Collaborations

Collaboration Closed on: October 31, 2009
Julian Callos Feature Interview in Ammo Magazine Issue 2
Following-up on the results of our Collaboration with Ammo magazine (thanks Dave!), Julian Callos http://www.society6.com/studio/juliancallos landed a Feature Interview in the 2nd issue, nice! If the quality of the magazine itself isn't enough to make you want to pick-up a copy, look who's work you'll find inside: Julian Callos / Chelsie Sixsmith / Gemma Correll / Inkygoodness / Christian Lindemann / Christiane Engel / Dave Bain / Dean Zappy / Jen Collins / Jonny Wan / Karen Cheung / Linzie Hu…
Collaboration Closed on: October 29, 2009
Luke Mitchell becomes the newest Lomo Amigo
Large-format photographer and painter Luke Mitchell gives us the low-down on his art and how he came to be a Lomo Amigo through Society6. Read Luke's Lomography interview here: http://www.lomography.com/magazine/lomoamigos/2010/06/28/lomo-amigo-luke-mitchell-shoots-with-the-diana-f-plus View more of Luke Mitchell's work here: http://www.society6.com/studio/screenbooktabloid
Collaboration Closed on: October 28, 2009
DailyServing Artist Interview with Mario Zoots
Congratulations to Mario Zoots for receiving the DailyServing Artist Interview! Read the entire interview with Mario here: http://dailyserving.com/2010/02/interview-with-mario-zoots View more of Mario Zoots' work here: http://www.society6.com/studio/mariozoots
Collaboration Closed on: October 23, 2009
Design Milk Artist Feature Interview: Charles Clary AKA Paper Extravaganza
Congratulations to Charles Clary for receiving the Design Milk artist feature! Read the entire interview with Charles here: http://design-milk.com/interview-with-charles-clary-aka-paper-extravaganza View more work from Charles Clary here: http://www.society6.com/studio/paperextravaganza
Collaboration Closed on: October 21, 2009
FAIRspot artist spotlight: Yuta Onoda
Congratulations to Yuta Onoda for receiving the FAIRspot artist summer spotlight. More work from Yuta Onoda here: http://www.society6.com/studio/yutaonoda
Collaboration Closed on: October 19, 2009
Congratulations to ABOVE Vimeo Front Page Artist Feature #2
ABOVE receives the second opportunity from Vimeo to feature an S6 member on our home page. More work from ABOVE: http://www.society6.com/studio/above
Collaboration Closed on: October 12, 2009
Maxime Francout collaboration with Modern Amusement
Congratulations to Maxime Francout for being selected for the Modern Amusement Tee Graphic collaboration! See more work from Maxime Francout here: http://www.society6.com/studio/somethingweird
Collaboration Closed on: October 9, 2009
Chris Piascik collaboration with Stash DVD Magazine Issue 63
Just wanted to share the results of another S6 collaboration http://www.society6.com/collab/Stash_DVD_Magazine_Maximum_Exposure_Grant this time between Chris Piascik http://www.society6.com/studio/chrispiascik and Stash DVD magazine. 12 times per year, Stash delivers some of the planet's most innovative and outstanding commercial animation, VFX and motion graphics to ad agencies, broadcasters, animation and VFX studios, designers, post houses, production companies and schools. For Issue 63, St…
Collaboration Closed on: October 9, 2009
I Like Characters Artist Feature: Stephen Chan
Congratulations to Stephen Chan for receiving the I Like Characters artist feature for November. Read the entire interview here: http://ilikecharacters.com/2009/11/01/interview-stephen-chan More work from the talented Stephen Chan here: http://www.society6.com/studio/stephenchan
Collaboration Closed on: October 4, 2009
Nick Tassone receives PICDIT Artist Feature
Congratulations to Nick Tassone. View the Feature on PICDIT: http://picdit.wordpress.com/2009/10/06/nick-tassone More of Nick's work here: http://www.society6.com/studio/beecombs

« Prev1 ... 34567 ... 9Next »

Popular Collaborations