You have (0) items in your Wishlist
No Items in Wishlist

To add items to your wishlist, simply click the "Add to Wishlist" link from any product page.

Nothing to see here… yet
Red And Black Abstract Gothic Glam Chic by corbinhenry
Added to wishlist
Backpack
Red And Black Abstract Gothic Glam Chic by corbinhenry
Keep shopping
Red And Black Abstract Gothic Glam Chic Backpack

Red And Black Abstract Gothic Glam Chic Backpack

Red And Black Abstract Gothic Glam Chic Backpack
Red And Black Abstract Gothic Glam Chic Backpack
Backpack
0
To collect and promote designs, you must be a logged-in member
Create accountAlready a member? Sign in
Red And Black Abstract Gothic Glam Chic by
$69.99
Size
Our Backpacks are crafted with spun poly fabric for durability and high print quality. Thoughtful details include double zipper enclosures, padded nylon back and bottom, interior laptop pocket (fits up to 15"), adjustable shoulder straps and front pocket for accessories. Dry clean or spot clean only. One unisex size: 17.75"(H) x 12.25"(W) x 5.75"(D).
Made to order
Each Society6 product is individually printed and assembled when you order it, so please allow 3-5 days manufacture time for your custom product.
No-hassle returns
We want you to be stoked with your purchase, so if you’re not, let us know. We offer a 100% Happiness Guarantee, which means free refunds and exchanges.
Every purchase pays an artist
Society6 artists live all over the world, and every purchase puts money right in their pockets. We’ve been helping artists do what they love since 2009.
This is a dark red acrylic painting on canvas with minor digital enhancements. You can see where the paint dried and created an imperfection in the corner, and I really think that shows the authenticity of this piece. I also like the touch of blue since the whole piece was painted with only red and blue. Red abstract, minimalist,decorative artwork for a modern, contemporary look. Bold red. Bright red. Solid red. Red Laptop Red Iphone case and Red Ipad skin cases and covers sleeves. Red Throw Pillows, Red Shower Curtains, Red Duvet covers, Red Wall Clocks. Portable Photography Backdrop Fabric. If you want to see more of my work, please look below: ABSTRACTS: Soft And Bold Rothko Inspired http://society6.com/corbinhenry/soft-and-bold-rothko-inspired\_print#1=45 Pollock Inspired Abstract Black On Beige http://society6.com/corbinhenry/black-on-beige-abstract\_print#1=45 Study In Black http://society6.com/corbinhenry/study-in-black\_print#1=45 Urban Rain IV http://society6.com/corbinhenry/urban-rain-iv\_print#1=45 Black Red Yellow Abstract http://society6.com/corbinhenry/black-red-yellow-abstract\_print#1=45 Pollock Inspired Blues Party http://society6.com/corbinhenry/blues-party\_print#1=45 Black Pearl http://society6.com/corbinhenry/black-pearl-agx\_print#1=45 DESIGNER TEXTURES / SOLID COLORS Brushed Copper Metallic http://society6.com/corbinhenry/brushed-copper-metallic\_print#1=45 Dante Orange Venetian Plaster http://society6.com/corbinhenry/dante-orange-venetian-plaster\_print#1=45 Tuscan Blue Plaster http://society6.com/corbinhenry/tuscan-blue-plaster\_print#1=45 Tuscan Sun Plaster http://society6.com/corbinhenry/tuscan-sun-plaster\_print#1=45 Tuscan Green Plaster http://society6.com/corbinhenry/tuscan-green-plaster\_print#1=45 Tuscan Red Stucco http://society6.com/corbinhenry/tuscan-red-plaster\_print#1=45 Deep Blue Stucco http://society6.com/corbinhenry/deep-blue-marble\_print#1=45 Tangerine Stucco http://society6.com/corbinhenry/tangerine-stucco\_print#1=45 Slate Gray Stucco http://society6.com/corbinhenry/slate-stucco\_print#1=45 Champagne Skies http://society6.com/corbinhenry/champagne-skies\_print#1=45 Light Blue Plaster http://society6.com/corbinhenry/blue-marble-ii\_print#1=45 Red throw blanket, red duvet cover, red throw pillow, red shower curtain, red area rug, red wall clock, red framed art print, red tote bag, red iphone case, red ipod case, red laptop sleeve, red shirt, red rectangular pillow, red iphone skin, red ipod skin, red stationery cards, red wall tapestry, red carry-all pouch, red canvas print, red travel mug, red metal print, red laptop skin, red ipad skin, red ipad case. Red throw blankets, red duvet covers, red throw pillows, red shower curtains, red area rugs, red wall clocks, red framed art prints, red tote bags, red iphone cases, red ipod cases, red laptop sleeves, red shirts, red rectangular pillows, red iphone skins, red ipod skins, red stationery cards, red wall tapestries, red carry-all pouches, red canvas prints, red travel mugs, red metal prints, red laptop skins, red ipad skins, red ipad cases. Red iPhone cases, Red iPad cases, Red laptop skins, Red laptop cases, Designer iphone cases, designer ipad cases, designer laptop skins, designer laptop cases This artwork has great possibilities in adding a contemporary style to be used as TV Show Art, set decorator art, corporate abstract art, industrial art, interior designer art, hair salon art, music producer art, fashion show art, office art. Most places where a dramatic red abstract canvas or quality paper print can be appreciated.

More from this artist

g
 avatar
Verified member since 1970
Shop all from this artist

Reviews

Society6 Backpacks

CommentsPromoters
Red And Black Abstract Gothic Glam Chic
0 comments
Leave a comment