Robot of Leisure

www.robotofleisure.com

Robot of Leisure is an ongoing graphic novel series that blends retro-futuristic science fiction, mid-century cocktail culture, and silent comedy into a timely and surprisingly human story of one gentle robot’s pursuit of happiness and purpose. In the tradition of Monsieur Hulot and Mr. Bean, Boris wordlessly experiences life and finds delight in even the most mundane tasks. Readers of all ages will appreciate Boris’s innocence and curiosity about the things around him.

Read more

Robot of Leisure's Store

0 resultsFilter
Done
  • Sort by
    Popular
  • DepartmentDept
    All
    • All
  • Products
    All
    • All