Free Worldwide Shipping - Ends Tonight at Midnight PT!

Six Pack: Week of March 28, 2016

This week's Six Pack features art from Gabriel Isak, Kyle Cobban, Winya, Ashly Lovett, EvolveR and KUBISM.

As a growing community, we appreciate every single person on the ride with us. If you like the work below, click through and give a promote. If you really dig an artist's work, follow them and stay up on your My Society feed.

Feel free to add personal discoveries in the comments below. 

 

Six Pack

Share

74Promote

Comments

Adaralbion commented on Monday, March 28, 2016 3:35pm
Really a great choice of artists! Amazing 6 pack this week.
JumperCat commented on Tuesday, March 29, 2016 7:40pm
Wonderful selection!
EvolveR commented on Wednesday, March 30, 2016 5:48am
Thanks for the feature! Great company to be showcased with too!
Cara Riley commented on Thursday, March 31, 2016 8:38pm
Very beautiful & dark collection!
Emelie Sandahl commented on Friday, April 1, 2016 7:38am
love the darkness of this 6pack!:)
natalieruka commented on Sunday, April 3, 2016 9:53am
Amazing works!
Julie Erin Designs commented on Friday, April 8, 2016 8:53am
Cool designs!
Linarts commented on Friday, April 8, 2016 1:39pm
I like how there's so much variety :)
Yousef commented on Saturday, April 9, 2016 1:57pm
amazing :)
KUBISM commented on Tuesday, April 26, 2016 6:11am
Thanks for includig me!
chanel16 commented on Thursday, May 26, 2016 3:28pm

Follow Us